With one week to go until the 2017 Auckland Nines, clubs have been naming their teams to take part in the tournament.

RELATED: Click here to see the 2017 Auckland Nines jerseys!

The 2017 Auckland Nines will be played at Auckland’s Eden Park on Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 of February 2017. All 16 NRL teams will enter the tournament which carries prize money of more than $2.4 million.

Check out the squads below for each club and let us know which you think will win each pool!

Piha Pool

St George Illawarra Dragons 2017 Nines SquadParramatta Eels 2017 Nines SquadManly Sea Eagles 2017 Nines SquadWarriors 2017 Nines Squad

Hunua Pool

Sydney Roosters 2017 Nines squadCanberra Raiders 2017 Nines SquadSouth Sydney Rabbitohs 2017 Nines Squad

Rangitoto Pool

Wests Tigers 2017 Nines SquadMelbourne Storm 2017 Nines Squad

Waiheke Pool

Cronulla Sharks 2017 Nines SquadGold Coast Titans 2017 Nines Squad

Comments are closed.