BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 09: Anthony Milford of the Broncos passes the ball during the NRL Elimination Final match between the Brisbane Broncos and the Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium on September 9, 2016 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images)

The Brisbane Broncos have named their 18-man squad that will travel to New Zealand for the fourth NRL Nines tournament.

Broncos NRL Nines squad

  1. Lachlan Barr
  2. Adam Blair
  3. Darius Boyd
  4. Gerome Burns
  5. Mitch Cronin
  6. Matt Gillett
  7. Jordan Kahu
  8. Sam Lavea
  9. Matiu Love-Henry
  10. Benji Marshall
  11. Andrew McCullough
  12. Anthony Milford
  13. Francis Molo
  14. Corey Oates
  15. Jonus Pearson
  16. James Roberts
  17. Gehamat Shibasaki
  18. Jaydn Su’A

RELATED: See all 2017 Auckland Nines squads named so far

Comments are closed.