SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 07: Kevin Naiqama of the Tigers runs the ball during the round 22 NRL match between the Wests Tigers and the North Queensland Cowboys at Leichhardt Oval on August 7, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Nolan/Getty Images)

The Wests Tigers have named their 18-man squad that will travel to New Zealand for the fourth NRL Nines tournament.

Wests Tigers NRL Nines squad

  1. Jordan Rankin
  2. Watson Heleta
  3. Michael Chee Kam
  4. Kevin Naiqama
  5. Justin Hunt
  6. Jack Littlejohn
  7. Luke Brooks
  8. Joel Edwards
  9. Matt McIlwrick
  10. Ava Semanufagai
  11. Sauaso Sue (vc)
  12. Josh Aloiai
  13. Elijah Taylor (c)
  14. JJ Felise
  15. Esan Masters
  16. Matt Eisenhuth
  17. Tim Simona
  18. Moses Suli

RELATED: See all 2017 Auckland Nines squads named so far

Comments are closed.