CANBERRA, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 17: Blake Austin of the Raiders celebrates victory in the second NRL Semi Final match between the Canberra Raiders and the Penrith Panthers at GIO Stadium on September 17, 2016 in Canberra, Australia. (Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Getty Images)

The Canberra Raiders have named their 18-man squad that will travel to New Zealand for the fourth NRL Nines tournament.

Raiders NRL Nines squad

  1. Zac Santo
  2. Eddie Aiono
  3. Thomas Cronan
  4. Brent Naden
  5. Nick Cotric
  6. Blake Austin
  7. Aidan Sezer
  8. Dunamis Lui
  9. Adam Clydsdale
  10. Jeff Lima (C)
  11. Luke Bateman
  12. Scott Sorensen
  13. Jordan Turner
  14. Paul Roache
  15. Mark McCormack
  16. Anthony Moraitis
  17. Makahesi Makatoa
  18. Topi Tafua

Comments are closed.