AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - FEBRUARY 07: Bevan French of the Eels scores a try during the 2016 Auckland Nines quarterfinal match between the Eels and the Newcastle Knights at Eden Park on February 7, 2016 in Auckland, New Zealand. (Photo by Phil Walter/Getty Images)

The Parramatta Eels have named their squad that will travel to New Zealand for the fourth NRL Nines tournament.

Eels NRL Nines squad

  1. Nathan Brown
  2. Kenny Edwards
  3. Jamal Fogarty
  4. Bevan French
  5. David Gower
  6. Clint Gutherson
  7. Josh Hoffman
  8. George Jennings
  9. Cameron King
  10. Suaia Matagi
  11. Tepai Moeroa
  12. Corey Norman (c)
  13. Marata Niukore
  14. Scott Schulte
  15. Rory O’Brien
  16. Semi Radradra
  17. Honeti Tuha
  18. Joseph Ualesi
  19. Troy Dargan

Comments are closed.