during the NRL Qualifying Final match between the Brisbane Broncos and the North Queensland Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium on September 12, 2015 in Brisbane, Australia.

The North Queensland Cowboys have named their 18-man squad that will travel to New Zealand for the fourth NRL Nines tournament.

Cowboys NRL Nines squad

  1. John Asiata
  2. Javid Bowen
  3. Gavin Cooper (c)
  4. Kyle Feldt
  5. Gideon Gela-Mosby
  6. Jake Granville
  7. Ben Hampton
  8. Coen Hess
  9. Shaun Hudson
  10. Corey Jensen
  11. Kane Linnett
  12. Ethan Lowe
  13. Michael Morgan
  14. Justin O’Neill
  15. Kalyn Ponga
  16. Jason Taumalolo
  17. Johnathan Thurston
  18. Shane Wright

RELATED: See all 2017 Auckland Nines squads named so far

Comments are closed.