The Lebanon squad to face Fiji at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday has been named.

The squad features a number of NRL stars including Robbie Farah, Tim Mannah and Josh Mansour.

Cedars Squad (in alphabetical order)

Jalal Bazzaz (St George Illawarra)
Toufic El Hajj (American University of Beirut)
Ahmad Ellaz (Cabramatta)
Elie El-Zakhem (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
Amer Ghazzaoui (Sydney Roosters)
Kayne Kalache (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Nick Kassis (Wentworthville)
Jacob Kiraz (North Queensland Cowboys)
Anthony Layoun (Mounties)
Michael Lichaa (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Allan Lockwood (Burleigh Bears)
Bilal Maarbani (Wests Tigers)
Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels)
Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)
Abbas Miskie (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Reece Robinson (Queanbeyan)
James Roumanos (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
Ali Saad (North Sydney Bears)
Khaled Tamer