2022 Rugby League World Cup

    Your ultimate guide to the 2023 NRL Season available now

    The Zero Tackle season guide is back!

    RFL conclude Radley investigation, hand down findings

    The Roosters star was involved in an altercation with Irish player James Bentley.

    Kangaroos, Samoa, Lebanon big movers in updated world rankings

    The Kangaroos have returned to the top after their impressive World Cup campaign.

    Why neutral referees in World Cup and State of Origin are a must

    It's time to make referees from the playing country a thing of the past.

    World Cup Winners

    Year Winner Runner-Up
    2021 Australia Samoa
    2017 Australia England
    2013 Australia New Zealand
    2008 New Zealand Australia
    2000 Australia New Zealand

    More World Cup Winners

    Top Point Scorers

    Year Player Tries
    2021 Stephen Crichton (SAM) 73
    2017 Cameron Smith (AUS) 50
    2013 Shaun Johnson (NZ) 76
    2008 Jonathan Thurston (AUS) 50
    2000 Mat Rogers (AUS) 70

    More World Cup Point Scores

    Top Try Scorers

    Year Player Tries
    2021 Josh Addo-Carr (AUS) 12
    2017 Valentine Holmes (AUS) 12
    2013 B Morris & J Hayne (AUS) 9
    2008 Billy Slater (AUS) 7
    2000 Wendell Sailor (AUS) 10

    More World Cup Try Scorers

    More World Cup News