The St George Illawarra Dragons have named a 23-man squad for the Charity Shield clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs on Saturday.

Forwards Jack de Belin and Tyson Frizell have both been named to play their first game of the 2018 season, while it will be another opportunity for Ben Hunt and Gareth Widdop to work on their partnership in the new-look halves combo for Dragons.

Dragons Squad

Leeson Ah Mau
Euan Aitken
Jack de Belin
Matt Dufty
Tyson Frizell
James Graham
Ben Hunt
Josh Kerr
Tim Lafai
Jeremy Latimore
Blake Lawrie
Luciano Leilua
Zac Lomax
Nene Macdonald
Kurt Mann
Cameron McInnes
Darren Nicholls
Jason Nightingale
Reece Robson
Hame Sele
Tariq Sims
Paul Vaughan
Gareth Widdop


Comments are closed.