SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 11: James Graham of the Bulldogs runs the ball during the NRL Elimination Final match between the Penrith Panthers and the Canterbury Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium on September 11, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named a 20-man squad for their trial match against the Penrith Panthers on Saturday at Belmore Sports Ground.

Bulldogs Squad vs Penrith Panthers

  1. William Hopoate
  2. Brett Morris
  3. Tyrone Phillips
  4. Kerrod Holland
  5. Marcelo Montoya
  6. Josh Reynolds
  7. Matt Frawley
  8. Aiden Tolman
  9. Michael Lichaa
  10. James Graham
  11. Josh Jackson
  12. Raymond Faitala-Mariner
  13. David Klemmer
  14. Sam Kasiano
  15. Danny Fualalo
  16. Francis Tualau
  17. Brad Abbey
  18. Craig Garvey
  19. Asipeli Fine
  20. Adam Keighran

*The following players will play throughout the NRL match:

Reimis Smith, Jayden Okunbor, Tom Carr, Lachlan Lewis, Josh Cleeland, D’Rhys Miller, Renouf To’Omaga, Darcy Maroske, Bronson Garlick, Josh Bergamin, Zac Woolford, Rhyse Martin, Lachlan Lee.

Comments are closed.