SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 29: Bevan French of the Eels celebrates one of his tries during the round 25 NRL match between the Parramatta Eels and the St George Illawarra Dragons at Pirtek Stadium on August 29, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Nolan/Getty Images)

Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Akuila Uate (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs) and Mitchell Aubusson (Sydney Roosters) have been called into the World All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars.

The trio will replace Nate Myles, Konrad Hurrell, Adam Reynolds and Jake Trbojevic, who have been ruled out of the match through injury.

Bevan French (Parramatta Eels), Tyrone Roberts (Gold Coast Titans) and Chris Smith (Sydney Roosters), have also been brought into the Indigenous All Stars squad for the match, at McDonald Jones Stadium in Newcastle on Friday, 10 February.

The Indigenous All Stars trio will replace Sam Thaiday and Adam Elliott, who have been ruled out through injury. Chambers has withdrawn due to the impending arrival of his first child.

Comments are closed.