MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 26: Cameron Smith of the Melbourne Storm and his teammates stand behind their goal line after conceeding a try during the NRL Second Preliminary Final match between the Melbourne Storm and the North Queensland Cowboys at AAMI Park on September 26, 2015 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

Craig Bellamy has named an experienced side for Melbourne’s final trial match before the beginning of the 2016 NRL Telstra Premiership season.

  1. Young Tonumaipea
  2. Curtis Scott
  3. Richie Kennar
  4. Will Chambers
  5. Marika Koroibete
  6. Blake Green
  7. Cooper Cronk
  8. Jesse Bromwich
  9. Cameron Smith ©
  10. Jordan McLean
  11. Kevin Proctor
  12. Tohu Harris
  13. Dale Finucane
  14. Ben Hampton
  15. Tim Glasby
  16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona
  17. Francis Tualau
  18. Matt White
  19. Kenny Bromwich
  20. Felise Kaufusi
  21. Jeremy Hawkins
  22. Tony Tumusa
  23. Matt Grieve (Sunshine Coast Falcons)

Comments are closed.