1. Off-season moves


William Kei (2021), Daine Laurie (Penrith Panthers, 2023), Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos, 2023), James Roberts (South Sydney Rabbitohs, 2022), Tukimihia Simpkins (North Queensland Cowboys, 2023), James Tamou (Penrith Panthers, 2022), Kelma Tuilagi (2021), Stefano Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels, 2023)

TOWNSVILLE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 23: James Tamou of the Panthers walks from the field during the round 23 NRL match between the North Queensland Cowboys and the Penrith Panthers at 1300SMILES Stadium on August 23, 2019 in Townsville, Australia. (Photo by Ian Hitchcock/Getty Images)


Josh Aloiai (Manly Sea Eagles), Kane Bradley (North Queensland Cowboys), Oliver Clark (released), Matthew Eisenhuth (Penrith Panthers), Harry Grant (Melbourne Storm), Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers), Chris Lawrence (Retired), Benji Marshall (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Sam McIntyre (Gold Coast Titans), Chris McQueen, Paul Momirovski (Penrith Panthers), Josh Reynolds (Hull FC), Dylan Smith (released), Elijah Taylor (Salford Red Devils)