BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - MAY 11: Cameron Munster of the Storm scores a try during the round nine NRL match between the Melbourne Storm and the Parramatta Eels at Suncorp Stadium on May 11, 2019 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images)

Another best-on-ground performance has seen Storm star Cameron Munster grow his lead in the race for the Dally M medal.

Munster’s teammate Cameron Smith and star Rooster James Tedesco each polled two votes in their respective games to pull within two votes of the lead.

Chad Townsend, Damien Cook and Sam Burgess also featured in the votes in round nine, and are now sitting on 10 votes each in equal-third place.

The full Dally M votes from round nine can be found below.

Round 9 Dally M votes

Titans v Sharks

Josh Morris (Sharks) 3, Chad Townsend (Sharks) 2, Paul Gallen (Sharks) 1. Judge: Corey Parker

Wests Tigers v Panthers

Benji Marshall (Tigers) 3, Robbie Farah (Tigers) 2, Luke Brooks (Tigers) 1. Judge: Brett Finch

Sea Eagles v Broncos

Anthony Milford (Broncos) 3, Payne Haas (Broncos) 2, Joe Ofahengaue (Broncos) 1. Judge: Billy Moore

Bulldogs v Knights

Mitchell Pearce (Knights) 3, David Klemmer (Knights) 2, Aiden Tolman (Bulldogs) 1. Judge: Dene Halatau

Warriors v Dragons

Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Warriors) 3, James Graham (Dragons) 2, Karl Lawton (Warriors) 1. Judge: Braith Anasta

Storm v Eels

Cameron Munster (Storm) 3, Cameron Smith (Storm) 2, Josh Addo-Carr (Storm) 1. Judge: Greg Alexander

Roosters v Raiders

Siosiua Taukeiaho (Roosters) 3, James Tedesco (Roosters) 2, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters) 1. Judge: Michael Ennis

Rabbitohs v Cowboys

Damien Cook (Rabbitohs) 3, Sam Burgess (Rabbitohs) 2, Cameron Murray (Rabbitohs) 1. Judge: Ryan Girdler

Dally M leaderboardĀ 

Cameron Munster14
Cameron Smith12
James Tedesco12
Cody Walker10
Clinton Gutherson10
Chad Townsend10
Damien Cook10
Sam Burgess10
Mitchell Pearce9
Mitchell Moses9
John Bateman9
Siosiua Taukeiaho9
Robbie Farah8
Paul Vaughan8
Adam Reynolds8
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck8