The South Sydney Rabbitohs have also confirmed seven players who won't be playing for the club in 2018.

Prior to the Rabbitohs win over the Warriors on Friday, the club paid tribute to the departing players with a video package played on the big screen at ANZ Stadium.

The departures of Aaron Gray (Cronulla Sharks) and Bryson Goodwin (Leigh Centurions) had been announced earlier in the season, with both already signing with new clubs for 2018.

While Toby Rudolf, Brett Greinke, Luke Kelly, Anthony Cherrington and David Tyrrell will also finish their time with the Rabbitohs at the season’s end.

The Bulldogs confirmed the departures of five players following their win over the Manly Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium on Sunday.

Rabbitohs 2025 Player Movements

2025 Gains
Lewis Dodd (St Helens Saints, 2027), Jamie Humphreys (Manly Sea Eagles, 2026)
2025 Losses
Thomas Burgess (Huddersfield Giants), Damien Cook (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Jye Gray (2026), Peter Mamouzelos (2027)
Off Contract 2024
Michael Chee-Kam, Thomas Fletcher, Dean Hawkins, Richie Kennar, Ben Lovett, Taane Milne, Shaquai Mitchell, Isaiah Tass, Tevita Taumoepenu, Leon Te Hau, Dion Teaupa, Izaac Thompson

Comments are closed.