during the round 21 NRL match between the Penrith Panthers and the Canterbury Bulldogs at Pepper Stadium on July 27, 2017 in Sydney, Australia.

The Penrith Panthers have named their team list for the trial match against the Sydney Roosters.

The trial will be the first time Panthers fans will get to see new recruit James Maloney lineup alongside boom youngster Nathan Cleary with both named to play.

The match will be played this Saturday at Panthers Stadium with kickoff scheduled for 7.10pm.

Panthers Team

  1. Dylan Edwards
  2. Christian Crichton
  3. Tyrone Peachey
  4. Dean Whare
  5. Maika Sivo
  6. James Maloney
  7. Nathan Cleary
  8. James Tamou
  9. Wayde Egan
  10. Tim Browne
  11. Isaah Yeo
  12. Viliame Kikau
  13. Trent Merrin
  14. Sam McKendry
  15. Nick Lui-Toso
  16. James Fisher-Harris
  17. Jack Hetherington
  18. Corey Waddell
  19. Kaide Ellis
  20. Moses Leota
  21. Sione Katoa
  22. Jarome Luai
  23. Tom Eisenhuth
  24. Caleb Aekins
  25. Liam Martin
  26. Adam Keighran


  1. You’d hope the knees of McKendry hold up! Poor fella has had a past couple of devasting years, let’s hope 2018 is a good year for him. All the best McKendry!!!

Comments are closed.