The NSW Cup will enter its third round this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Canterbury Bulldogs vs Penrith Panthers

NRL Pre-Season Challenge Rd 1 - Bulldogs v Storm
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 15: Bronson Xerri of the Bulldogs runs the ball during the NRL Pre-season challenge match between Canterbury Bulldogs and Melbourne Storm at Belmore Sports Ground on February 15, 2024 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Brendon Thorne/Getty Images)

Canterbury Bulldogs

In: Kitione Kautoga, Lipoi Hopoi
Out: Jeral Skelton, Liam Knight

1. Joash Papalii
2. Hayze Perham
3. Jordan Samrani
4. Bronson Xerri
5. Eli Clark
6. Bailey Biondi-Odo
7. Toby Sexton
8. Zane Tetevano
9. Jake Turpin
10. Chris Patolo
11. Kitione Kautoga
12. Harry Hayes
13. Harrison Edwards

14. Bailey Hayward
15. Reece Hoffman
16. Lipoi Hopoi
17. Jack Todd

19. Lachlan Vale
20. Khaled Rajab

Penrith Panthers

In: Luke Sommerton, David Fale
Out: Daine Laurie, Matthew Eisenhuth

1. Isaiah Iongi
2. Jesse McLean
3. Tyrone Peachey
4. Paul Alamoti
5. Daeon Amituanai
6. Trent Toelau
7. Brad Schneider
8. Preston Riki
9. Luke Sommerton
10. Jordan Grant
11. Harrison Hassett
12. Mavrik Geyer
13. Riley Price

14. Soni Luke
15. Aitvalu Lisati
16. Luron Patea
17. David Fale

19. Zac Lipowicz
20. Niko Apelu