SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 07: Kevin Naiqama of the Tigers runs the ball during the round 22 NRL match between the Wests Tigers and the North Queensland Cowboys at Leichhardt Oval on August 7, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Nolan/Getty Images)

Fiji have named a team stacked with NRL talent to face Toa Samoa on Saturday, October 8 in Samoa.

Fiji Bati

  1. Kevin Naiqama (Wests Tigers)
  2. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  3. Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers)
  4. Brayden Williame (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
  5. Marcelo Montoya (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  6. Sitveni Moceidreke (North Sydney Bears)
  7. Henry Raiwalui (Wentworthville Magpies)
  8. Junior Roqica (Cronulla Sharks)
  9. Apisai Koroisau (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
  10. Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters)
  11. Viliame Kikau (Penrith Panthers)
  12. Eloni Vunakece (Sydney Roosters)
  13. Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights)
  14. Tui Kamikamica (Melbourne Storm)
  15. Petero (Ben) Nakubuwai (Melbourne Storm)
  16. Pio Seci (Fiji)
  17. James Storer (Port Kembla - Illawarra)
  18. Saimoni Lomaloma (Fiji)

Coach: Mick Potter

Comments are closed.