MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - SEPTEMBER 22: Anthony Milford of the Broncos looks on during the warm-up prior to the NRL Preliminary Final match between the Melbourne Storm and the Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park on September 22, 2017 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

Wayne Bennett has named his Broncos team to play against the Hunters in Papua New Guinea on Saturday.

Anthony Milford is a surprise inclusion, making his return from shoulder surgery off the bench in the match in Port Moresby.

Broncos Team

  1. Jamayne Isaako
  2. Jonus Pearson
  3. James Roberts
  4. Tom Opacic
  5. Jordan Kahu
  6. Sam Scarlett
  7. Kodi Nikorima
  8. Matt Lodge
  9. Todd Murphy
  10. Sam Thaiday
  11. Alex Glenn ©
  12. Matt Gillett
  13. Josh McGuire
  14. Anthony Milford
  15. Joe Ofahengaue
  16. Korbin Sims
  17. Tevita Pangai
  18. Jake Turpin
  19. Corey Oates
  20. Jaydn Su’A