The 2017 NRL regular season is over and clubs have been having their annual awards nights.

Check out all official awards for each club from the 2017 season below! Who was the standout player for your club?

Check out all the awards for the 2016 season here!


South Sydney Rabbitohs

For the third time in his career, Rabbitohs forward Sam Burgess has been named the best and fairest player for South Sydney.

By winning his third George Piggins Medal, Burgess is now level with teammate and back row partner John Sutton who has also won the prestigious award on three occasions in 2009, 2012 and 2013.

The medal marks Burgess’ 12th Rabbitohs award since making his debut for the Club in 2010.

George Piggins Medal
Sam Burgess

Jack Rayner Players’ Player
Angus Crichton

Bob McCarthy Clubman of the Year
Damien Cook

John Sattler Rookie of the Year
Cameron Murray

Roy Asotasi Members Choice
Angus Crichton

The Burrow Appreciation Award
Angus Crichton

NYC Best and Fairest
Gabe Hamlin

NYC Players' Player
Campbell Graham


Comments are closed.