Wests Tigers logo

The Wests Tigers have revealed their development squad for the 2020 season.

The list includes Jock Madden, Kane Bradley, Zac Cini to go with newcomers Reece Hoffman and Jake Simpkin.

Hoffman and Simplin come in after strong performances for Wynnum-Manly in the Hastings Deering Colts competition in 2019.

They also helped the Queensland U/18's take down the NSW side earlier this year.

Simpkin will be a development player in 2020 before moving into the full-time squad in 2021, while Hoffman will be on the development squad for two seasons befoe becoming joining the full-time squad in 2022.

Development players train with the full-time NRL squad but are not eligible to play first-grade until round 17.


Jock Madden — Halfback, 2nd Year Development Player

Kane Bradley — Wing/Second Row, 2nd Year Development Player

Zac Cini — Centre/Wing, 2nd Year Development Player

Reece Hoffman — Centre, 1st Year Development Player

Jake Simpkin — Hooker, 1st Year Development Player


Comments are closed.