Cronulla Sharks logo

The Cronulla Sharks have named their team list for the trial against the Manly Sea Eagles.

The match was originally scheduled to be played at Brookvale but concerns over the condition of the pitch have meant the game has been moved to Shark Park.

Kickoff is scheduled for 7.30pm.

Sharks Team List

  1. Will Kennedy
  2. Sosaia Feki
  3. Bronson Xerri
  4. Josh Morris
  5. Sione Katoa
  6. Kyle Flanagan
  7. Chad Townsend
  8. Ava Seumanufagai
  9. Blayke Brailey
  10. Braden Uele
  11. Briton Nikora
  12. Scott Sorensen
  13. Jack Williams
  14. Jaimin Jolliffe
  15. Billy Magoulias
  16. Brayden Trindall
  17. Cruz Topai-Aveai
  18. Ronaldo Mulitalo
  19. Daniel Vasquez
  20. Luke Polselli
  21. Isaac Lumelume
  22. Jackson Ferris
  23. Jack A Williams
  24. Teig Wilton
  25. Josh Carr


    • Maybe the Sharks have realised that they can’t afford a slow fullback & they’ve got plenty of halves without Moylan? It would save a lot of money to not have him there as well.
      If that was so, where to next for Moylan? Manly , Warriors?

Comments are closed.