SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 04: Corey Harawira-Naera and Josh Mansour of the Panthers celebrate victory during the round 13 NRL match between the Canterbury Bulldogs and the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium on June 4, 2017 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Kolbe/Getty Images)

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named his side to face the Bulldogs at Belmore Sportsground on Saturday.

Captain Peter Wallace has been named and will also be joined in the starting lineup by Josh Mansour and Reagan Campbell-Gillard.

Panthers Team

  1. Dylan Edwards
  2. Josh Mansour
  3. Dean Whare
  4. Tyrone Peachey
  5. Christian Crichton
  6. James Maloney
  7. Nathan Cleary
  8. James Tamou
  9. Peter Wallace (c)
  10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
  11. Isaah Yeo
  12. Viliame Kikau
  13. Trent Merrin
  14. Sione Katoa
  15. Sam McKendry
  16. Tim Browne
  17. James Fisher-harris
  18. Jarome Luai
  19. Moses Leota
  20. Waqa Blake
  21. Corey Harawira-Naera


Comments are closed.