Melbourne Storm logo

The Melbourne Storm have named a provisional Round 1 squad ahead of the season-opening NRL clash against Brisbane Broncos on Thursday.

The squad was announced at the members and fans Family Day at Gosch’s Paddock today.

The Storm will be looking to go one better in 2019 after losing to the Sydney Roosters in last year's grand final.

The squad includes 14 members of last year’s grand final 17.

Storm Round 1 Squad

Josh Addo-Carr
Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Jesse Bromwich
Kenny Bromwich
Will Chambers
Brodie Croft
Tom Eisenhuth
Dale Finucane
Jahrome Hughes
Tui Kamikamica
Felise Kaufusi
Patrick Kaufusi
Cameron Munster
Ryan Papenhuyzen
Curtis Scott
Marion Seve
Brandon Smith
Cameron Smith ©
Suliasi Vunivalu
Billy Walters
Christian Welch

Comments are closed.