during the NRL trial match between the North Queensland Cowboys and the Wests Tigers at Barlow Park on February 17, 2018 in Cairns, Australia.

Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his team for Friday night’s testimonial match for Cameron Smith and Jonathan Thurston.

The Cowboys have named a 19-man squad for the match, with 16 of those players lining up against the Storm in last season’s Grand Final.

It will also be the first time new recruit Jordan McLean plays against his former club.

Cowboys Team

  1. Lachlan Coote
  2. Kyle Feldt
  3. Justin O’Neill
  4. Kane Linnett
  5. Antonio Winterstein
  6. Michael Morgan
  7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
  8. Matthew Scott (c)
  9. Jake Granville
  10. Jordan McLean
  11. Gavin Cooper
  12. Ethan Lowe
  13. Jason Taumalolo
  14. Ben Hampton
  15. Coen Hess
  16. Scott Bolton
  17. John Asiata
  18. Corey Jensen
  19. Te Maire Martin


Comments are closed.