North Queensland Cowboys logo

The North Queensland Cowboys have named a host of big-name stars for their side’s first trial match of 2019 against the Gold Coast Titans.

The match will be played at Sunshine Coast Stadium on Saturday afternoon, with kickoff scheduled for 5pm.

Cowboys Team List

  1. Carlin Anderson
  2. Gideon Gela-Mosby
  3. Enari Tuala
  4. Javid Bowen
  5. Murray Taulagi
  6. Te Maire Martin
  7. Jake Clifford
  8. Matt Scott
  9. Jake Granville
  10. Jordan McLean
  11. Ethan Lowe
  12. Mitch Dunn
  13. Jason Taumalolo
  14. Kurt Wiltshire
  15. Corey Jensen
  16. Shane Wright
  17. Scott Bolton
  18. Francis Molo
  19. Tom Gilbert
  20. Reuben Cotter
  21. Tom Opacic
  22. Peter Hola
  23. Dan Russell


  1. The 2019 season will be an interesting one for the Cowies. Their coach will really have the blow torch set to his abilities.

Comments are closed.