WIGAN, ENGLAND - JANUARY 15: Sam Tomkins of Wigan Warriors poses for a portrait during the Wigan Warriors Media Day at Haigh Hall Hotel on January 15, 2018 in Wigan, England. (Photo by Nathan Stirk/Getty Images)

The Wigan Warriors have named their team for the Double Header fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium this Saturday.

Beforehand Hull FC will face the St George Illawarra Dragons – the first time two NRL teams have faced Super League sides at the same stadium.

Wigan Warriors Squad

  1. Sam Tomkins
  2. Tom Davies
  3. Dan Sarginson
  4. Oliver Gildart
  5. Joe Burgess
  6. George Williams
  7. Sam Powell
  8. Tony Clubb
  9. Tommy Leuluai
  10. Ben Flower
  11. Joel Tomkins
  12. Liam Farrell
  13. Sean O’Loughlin
  14. John Bateman
  15. Ryan Sutton
  16. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
  17. Taulima Tautai
  18. Willie Isa
  19. Morgan Escaré
  20. Liam Marshall
  21. Josh Ganson
  22. Jake Shorrocks
  23. Romain Navarrete
  24. Callum Field
  25. Gabe Hamlin
  26. Craig Mullen
  27. Liam Paisley


Comments are closed.