CAIRNS, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 17: Josh Reynolds of the Tigers looks on during the warm up before the start of the NRL trial match between the North Queensland Cowboys and the Wests Tigers at Barlow Park on February 17, 2018 in Cairns, Australia. (Photo by Ian Hitchcock/Getty Images)

Wests Tigers head coach Ivan Cleary has named his side for Saturday’s final trial match against the Cronulla Sharks at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Cleary has named a strong side to take on the Sharks, with Russell Packer and Ben Matulino set to make their Wests Tigers debuts.

The NRL trial gets underway at 7pm at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, with Members of both Wests Tigers and Cronulla Sharks getting free entry.

Wests Tigers Team

  1. Corey Thompson
  2. David Nofoaluma
  3. Kevin Naiqama
  4. Esan Marsters
  5. Malakai Watene-Zalezniak
  6. Josh Reynolds
  7. Luke Brooks
  8. Russell Packer
  9. Matt McIlwrick
  10. Ben Matulino
  11. Robbie Rochow
  12. Chris Lawrence
  13. Matt Eisenhuth
  14. Pita Godinet
  15. Josh Aloiai
  16. Tim Grant
  17. Michael Chee Kam
  18. Taane Milne
  19. JJ Felise
  20. Mahe Fonua
  21. Chris McQueen
  22. Tyson Gamble