The Sharks have named close to a full-strength team for their trail against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium.

Co-captain Paul Gallen is the only player missing from what is predicted to the be the Round 1 lineup.

The NRL trial kicks off at 7.00pm.

Sharks Team

  1. Valentine Holmes
  2. Sosaia Feki
  3. Josh Dugan
  4. Ricky Leutele
  5. Sione Katoa
  6. Matt Moylan
  7. Chad Townsend
  8. Andrew Fifita
  9. Jayden Brailey
  10. Matt Prior
  11. Luke Lewis
  12. Wade Graham
  13. Jayson Bukuya
  14. James Segeyaro
  15. Trent Hodkinson
  16. Ava Seumanufagai
  17. Braden Uele
  18. Kurt Dillion
  19. Kurt Capewell
  20. Joseph Paulo
  21. Edrick Lee
  22. Billy Magoulias
  23. Aaron Gray
SEE ALSO:  South Sydney pursue Pangai Jnr for 2019