The SG Ball Cup will enter Round 2 this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Penrith Panthers

The club have decided to try a new centre combination this week with Tuaomaliemavaitoelau Patea and William Herbert entering the team. Last week's centres, Poutoa Hotere-Papalii, exits the squad while Cooper Hale moves to the bench.

Kye Raven moves from the back row to the lock position, meaning Liam Perram will be one of two starting second-rowers. Hokafonu Lemoto and Hayden Brown will start on the bench, with Isaiah Scanlan and Karlos Kavapalu being axed.

1. Jaxen Edgar
2. Harry Wald
3. Tuaomaliemavaitoelau Patea
4. William Herbert
5. Mitchell Heather
6. Jack Attard
7. Jett Cleary
8. Zedrick Tupulua
9. Jenson Tuaoi
10. Judah Galuvao
11. Liam Perram
12. Semisi Faasisila
13. Kye Raven

Interchange: 14. Zaid Lehn 15. Hokafonu Lemoto 17. Cooper Hale 18. Hayden Brown

South Sydney Rabbitohs

The Rabbitohs have only made one change with Harrison Rooke entering the team for Daniel Wright - Rooke will be on the interchange with Lancelot Tovio moving to the centres.

However, Daniel Lua moves to lock, Eden Potter moves to dummy-half, and Mikael Ibrahim moves to the interchange bench after playing different positions last weekend.

1. Tylan Black Berryman
2. Jacob Fong
3. Lancelot Tovio
4. Zane Rugless
5. Yasin Kuscu
6. Samuel Taylor
7. Matthew Humphries
8. Jason Hallie
9. Eden Potter
10. Setefano Sele
11. Ryan Casey
12. Sione Lolohea
13. Daniel Lua

Interchange: 14. Harrison Rooke 15. Kynan Toevai 16. Lennox Risati 17. Mikael Ibrahim