Canberra Raiders logo

The Canberra Raiders have confirmed their official NRL squad list for the 2020 season, as of November 1.

The club has also confirmed that there will be several players training until the Christmas break with the squad who will be confirmed closer to the commencement of pre-season training on November 20.


John Bateman

Luke Bateman

JJ Collins

Nick Cotric

Jarrod Croker

Emre Guler

Siliva Havili

Josh Hodgson

Corey Horsburgh

Sebastian Kris

Joey Leilua

Dunamis Lui

Jack Murchie

Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

Michael Oldfield

Josh Papalii

Aidan Sezer

Bailey Simonsson

Harley Smith-Shields

Sia Soliola

Tom Starling

Ryan Sutton

Joe Tapine

Elliott Whitehead

Jack Wighton

George Williams

Hudson Young

Development Players

Darby Medlyn

Andre Niko

Jarrett Subloo

Kai O’Donnell