The NSW Cup will enter its seventh round this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Newtown Jets vs Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles

NRL Rd 15 - Dragons v Raiders
WOLLONGONG, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 19: Billy Burns of the Dragons dives to score during the round 15 NRL match between the St George Illawarra Dragons and the Canberra Raiders at WIN Stadium, on June 19, 2021, in Wollongong, Australia. (Photo by Mark Nolan/Getty Images)

Newtown Jets

In: Billy Burns, Tuku Hau Taphua, Joshua Cook, Tyla Tamou
Out: Jack Gibbons, Kurt Dillon, Jayden Berrell, Sam Stonestreet

1. Kade Dykes
2. Tom Rodwell
3. Chris Vae'ila
4. Addison Demetriou
5. Mawene Hiroti
6. Tyla Tamou
7. Niwhai Puru
8. Rhys Dakin
9. Joshua Cook
10. Tuku Hau Taphua
11. Kyle Pickering
12. Billy Burns
13. Blake Hosking

15. Brad Fearnley
17. Billy Magoulias
18. Samuel Healey
19. Jordin Leiu

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles

In: Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega, Brad Parker, Caleb Navale, Zane Dunford
Out: Cameron Brown, Aitasi James, Josh Schuster, Ben Seufale

1. Lehi Hopoate
2. Watson Heleta
3. Clayton Faulalo
4. Bailey Hodgson
5. Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega
6. Brad Abbey
7. Brandon Wakeham (c)
8. Jacob Sykes
9. Jamie Humphreys
10. Austin Dias
11. Brad Parker
12. Ben Condon
13. Caleb Navale

14. Kobe Rugless
15. Kane Kalache
16. Zane Dunford
17. James Uesele

18. Ben Seufale