The NSW Cup will enter its seventh round this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


St George Illawarra Dragons vs New Zealand Warriors

NRL Rd 11 - Sharks v Dragons
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - MAY 21: Max Feagai of the Dragons celebrates with team mates after scoring a try during the round 11 NRL match between the Cronulla Sharks and the St George Illawarra Dragons at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium on May 21, 2021, in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Kolbe/Getty Images)

St George Illawarra Dragons

In: Benjamin Johnson, Jackson Shereb
Out: Christian Tuipulotu, Michael Molo

1. Mathew Feagai (c)
2. Sione Finau
3. Max Feagai
4. Benjamin Johnson
5. Savelio Tamale
6. Josh Ralph
7. Jonah Glover
8. Alec Tuitavake
9. Connor Muhleisen
10. Toby Couchman
11. Dylan Egan
12. Ryan Couchman
13. Viliami Fifita

14. Haele Finau
15. Dan Russell
16. Joshua Coric 
17. Jackson Shereb

18. Tom Freebairn

New Zealand Warriors

In: Adam Pompey, Tobias Crosby, Quinlan Tupou
Out: Moala Graham-Taufa, Leka Halasima, Maia Sands

1. Taine Tuaupiki
2. Setu Tu
3. Adam Pompey
4. Ali Leiataua
5. Edward Kosi
6. Ben Farr
7. Paul Roache
8. Zyon Maiu'u
9. Jacob David Jnr Auloa
10. Tanner Stowers-Smith
11. Eddie Ieremia-Toeava
12. Kalani Going (c)
13. Harry Durbin

14. Geronimo Doyle
15. Tobias Crosby
16. Toni Tupouniua
17. Quinlan Tupou

18. Jeremiah Schuster