SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - MAY 21: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves of the Roosters is sent to the sin bin by referee Gerard Sutton during the round 11 NRL match between the Sydney Roosters and the Penrith Panthers at Sydney Cricket Ground, on May 21, 2022, in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Matt King/Getty Images)

The NRL have confirmed referees for Round 18.

North Queensland Cowboys vs Cronulla Sharks

Referee: Adam Gee
Touch judges: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski and Michael Wise
Bunker official: Gerard Sutton
Standby referee: Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamsi
Standby touch judge: Taylor Worth

Parramatta Eels vs New Zealand Warriors

Referee: Todd Smith
Touch judges: Kasey Badger and Darian Furner
Bunker official: Chris Butler
Standby referee: Kasey Badger
Standby touch judge: Kieren Irons

Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons

Referee: Grant Atkins
Touch judges: Liam Kennedy and Wyatt Raymond
Bunker official: Ashley Klein
Standby referee: Liam Kennedy
Standby touch judge: Ben Teague

Manly Sea Eagles vs Newcastle Knights

Referee: Gerard Sutton
Touch judges: Nick Morel and Jon Stone
Bunker official: Chris Butler
Standby referee: Jon Stone
Standby touch judge: Damian Brady

Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos

Referee: Chris Sutton
Touch judges: Nick Pelgrave and Tyson Brough
Bunker official: Kasey Badger
Standby referee: Matt Noyen
Standby touch judge: Matt Noyen

Wests Tigers vs Penrith Panthers

Referee: Peter Gough
Touch judges: Belinda Sharpe and Cameron Paddy
Bunker official: Gerard Sutton
Standby referee: Belinda Sharpe
Standby touch judge: Clayton Wills

Melbourne Storm vs Canberra Raiders

Referee: Ashley Klein
Touch judges: Drew Oultram and Phil Henderson
Bunker official: Grant Atkins
Standby referee: Wyatt Raymond
Standby touch judge: Wyatt Raymond

Canterbury Bulldogs vs South Sydney Rabbitohs

Referee: Chris Butler
Touch judges: David Munro and Kieren Irons
Bunker official: Adam Gee
Standby referee: David Munro
Standby touch judge: Jake Sutherland