MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 26: Cameron Smith of the Storm runs with the ball during the round 25 NRL match between the Melbourne Storm and the South Sydney Rabbitohs at AAMI Park on August 26, 2017 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

The NRL has released the full fixture for the 2021 season.

Following a chaotic 2020 campaign due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the league will return to normality in the new year.

Check out the first five rounds of the fixture below!

Round 1 (March 11-14)

Storm v Rabbitohs, AAMI Park, Thursday 8.05pm
Knights v Bulldogs, McDonald Jones Stadium, Friday 6pm
Broncos v Eels, Suncorp Stadium, Friday 8.05pm
Warriors v Titans, Mt Smart Stadium, Saturday 3pm
Roosters v Sea Eagles, Sydney Cricket Ground, Saturday 5.30pm
Panthers v Cowboys, Panthers Stadium, Saturday 7.35pm
Raiders v Tigers, GIO Stadium, Sunday 4.05pm
Dragons v Sharks, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sunday 6.15pm

Round 2 (March 18-21)

Eels v Storm, Bankwest Stadium, Thursday 8.05pm
Warriors v Knights, Mt Smart Stadium, Friday 6pm
Titans v Broncos, Cbus Super Stadium, Friday 8.05pm
Bulldogs v Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, Saturday 3pm
Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs, Lottoland, Saturday 5.30pm
Cowboys v Dragons, Qld Country Bank Stadium, Saturday 7.35pm
Tigers v Roosters, Campbelltown Sports Stadium, Sunday 4.05pm
Sharks v Raiders, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sunday 6.15pm

Round 3 (March 25-28)

Panthers v Storm, Panthers Stadium, Thursday 8.05pm
Dragons v Sea Eagles, WIN Stadium, Friday 6pm
Rabbitohs v Roosters, ANZ Stadium, Friday 8.05pm
Raiders v Warriors, GIO Stadium, Saturday 3pm
Broncos v Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, Saturday 5.30pm
Eels v Sharks, Bankwest Stadium, Saturday 7.35pm
Knights v Tigers, McDonald Jones Stadium, Sunday 4.05pm
Cowboys v Titans, Qld Country Bank Stadium, Sunday 6.15pm

Round 4 (April 1-5)

Sea Eagles v Panthers, Lottoland, Thursday 8.05pm
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, Friday 4.05pm
Storm v Broncos, AAMI Park, Friday 8.05pm
Sharks v Cowboys, Sunshine Coast Stadium, Saturday 5.30pm
Titans v Raiders, Cbus Super Stadium, Saturday 7.35pm
Knights v Dragons, McDonald Jones Stadium, Sunday 4.05pm
Roosters v Warriors, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sunday 6.15pm
Tigers v Eels, Bankwest Stadium, Monday 4pm

Round 5 (April 8-11)

Rabbitohs v Broncos, ANZ Stadium, Thursday 7.50pm
Warriors v Sea Eagles, Mt Smart Stadium, Friday 6pm
Panthers v Raiders, Panthers Stadium, Friday 7.55pm
Titans v Knights, Cbus Super Stadium, Saturday 3pm
Bulldogs v Storm, HBF Park, Perth, Saturday 5.30pm
Roosters v Sharks, Central Coast Stadium, Saturday 7.35pm
Tigers v Cowboys, Leichhardt Oval, Sunday 4.05pm
Eels v Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, Sunday 6.15pm