AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND - JUNE 18: Benji Marshall of the Kiwis warms up during a New Zealand Kiwis Rugby League training session at Mt Smart Stadium on June 18, 2019 in Auckland, New Zealand. (Photo by Phil Walter/Getty Images)

Benji Marshall and Shaun Johnson will be the starting halves for New Zealand against Mate Ma’a Tonga at Mount Smart Stadium in Auckland on Saturday.

Cronulla Sharks rookie Briton Nikora will make his debut for the Kiwis starting in the backrow, while Melbourne Storm fullback Jahrome Huges will also debut off the bench.

Kiwis captain Dallin Watene-Zelezniak has been named on the win, with Roger Tuivasa-Sheck starting in the No.1 jersey.

New Zealand Team

  1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Vodafone Warriors)
  2. Ken Maumalo (Vodafone Warriors)
  3. Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers)
  4. Joseph Manu (Sydney Roosters)
  5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (c) (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
  6. Shaun Johnson (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
  7. Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers)
  8. Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
  9. Brandon Smith (Melbourne Storm)
  10. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Sydney Roosters)
  11. Kenny Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
  12. Briton Nikora (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
  13. Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters)
  14. Jahrome Hughes (Melbourne Storm)
  15. Leeson Ah Mau (Vodafone Warriors)
  16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Melbourne Storm)
  17. James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)
  18. Zane Tetevano (Sydney Roosters)
  19. Kieran Foran (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)