Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm) and Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys) have tied for rugby league's prestigious Dally M medal.


2016 Dally M Award Winners

Dally M Medal: Cooper Cronk and Jason Taumalolo
Fullback of the Year:  James Tedesco
Winger of the Year: Josh Mansour
Centre of the Year:  Joseph Leilua
Five-eighth of the Year:  James Maloney
Halfback of the Year:  Cooper Cronk
Prop of the Year:  Jesse Bromwich
Hooker of the Year: Cameron Smith
Second-row of the Year: Matt Gillett
Lock of the Year:  Jason Taumalolo
Top Points Scorer:  Jarrod Croker (296 points)
Top Try Scorer:  Suliasi Vunivalu (22 tries)
Peter Frilingos Memorial Award:  Anthony Milford's Golden Point in Round 4
Provan Summons Medal:  Jarrod Croker
Ken Stephen Medal: Joel Thompson
Coach of the Year: Ricky Stuart
Captain of the Year:  Jarrod Croker
Rep Player of the Year:  Cameron Smith
Rookie of the Year:  Ashley Taylor
Holden Cup Player of the Year:  Jayden Brailey
Female Player of the Year: Kezie Apps


Comments are closed.