The Knights have confirmed all their team changes for next season on the club website.

Below are Newcastle's listed new signings, re-signings and departures for 2020 and beyond.



Tex Hoy (2021)

Jirah Momoisea (2020)

New signings

Jayden Brailey (Sharks - 2022)


James Gavet (released to Huddersfield for 2020)

Slade Griffin (not re-signed for 2020)

Zac Woolford (not re-signed for 2020)

Jesse Ramien (released)

Shaun Kenny-Dowall (signed with Hull KR)

Jamie Buhrer (not re-signed for 2020)

Brayden Musgrove (not re-signed for 2020)