BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 11: Tim Glasby during a Queensland Maroons State of Origin training session at Suncorp Stadium on July 11, 2017 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images)

The Maroons have named their side for Origin II.

It includes just two changes, with Tim Glasby and Jarrod Wallace coming into the 17 for the injured Joe Ofahengaue and Jai Arrow.

Christian Welch, Edrick Lee and Corey Norman will join the Queensland camp as part of the extended squad.

Maroons side for Origin II

  1. Kalyn Ponga
  2. Corey Oates
  3. Michael Morgan
  4. Will Chambers
  5. Dane Gagai
  6. Cameron Munster
  7. Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
  8. Dylan Napa
  9. Ben Hunt
  10. Josh Papalii
  11. Felise Kaufusi
  12. Matt Gillett
  13. Josh McGuire
  14. Moses Mbye
  15. Jarrod Wallace
  16. Tim Glasby
  17. David Fifita
  18. Christian Welch
  19. Edrick Lee
  20. Corey Norman


Comments are closed.