The Tarsha Gale Cup will enter Round 2 this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Canberra Raiders vs Illawarra Steelers

Canberra Raiders

Changes for the Raiders include Lara Cosgrove pushing Imojean Vea to the bench for the five-eighth spot and Claudia Finau pushing Jaida Faleono to the bench. This sees Molly Chidgey - Halle Constable takes her hooker jersey -, Maddison Morris and Bethany Loco exit the team.

1. Elise Simpson
2. Mya McGlynn
3. Jade Harding
4. Heidi Brownlie
5. Samantha Nealon
6. Lara Cosgrove
7. Lahni Hall
8. Claudia Finau
9. Halle Constable
10. Angelina Costa
11. Grace Maxwell
12. Magdalena Velovski
13. India Dyball (c)

Interchange: 15. Imojean Vea 16. Paige Jardine 17. Chloe Cooper 21. Jaida Faleono

Illawarra Steelers

Indie Bostock, the sister of Dolphins winger Jack Bostock, will make her season debut, pushing Brielle Luccitti to the bench. Star Ella Koster takes the prop position left by Bronte Wilson, while Tegan Smede will move to the Koster's lock position.

1. Herewaka Pohatu
2. Sienna Leslie
3. Indie Bostock
4. Mia-Rose Walsh
5. Maria Paseka
6. Evie McGrath
7. Kasey Reh (c)
8. Hope Millard
9. Chelsea Savill
10. Ella Koster
11. Charlotte Basham
12. Makayla McFayden
13. Teagan Smede

Interchange: 14. Bianca Jones 15. Brielle Luccitti 16. Rhian Yeo 19. Runi Cowan