The Cronulla Sharks have named their 18-man squad that will travel to New Zealand for the third NRL Nines tournament.

Sharks NRL Nines squad

  1. Ben Barba
  2. Jordan Drew
  3. Gerard Beale
  4. Ricky Leutele
  5. Mitch Brown
  6. Jack Bird
  7. Chad Townsend
  8. Matt Prior
  9. Matt McIlwrick
  10. Sam Tagataese
  11. Luke Lewis (c)
  12. Joseph Paulo
  13. Chris Heighington (c)
  14. David Fifita
  15. Kurt Capewell
  16. Jayden Brailey
  17. Josh Cleeland
  18. Bessie Aufaga-Toomaga

Click here for NRL Nines schedule, jerseys and other team lists

Comments are closed.