The SG Ball Cup will enter Round 2 this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Cronulla Sharks

Prop Jai Davies moves out of the team with replacement Jasper Catton joining the interchange bench and Harry Samuel being moved into the starting front-row.

1. Adrian Sandy
2. Albert Litisoni
3. Michael Gabrael
4. Nikora Williams
5. Richard Whalebone
6. Bryce Sait
7. Riley Pollard
8. Harry Samuel
9. William Saunders
10. Max McCarthy
11. Manako Piutau
12. Pharrell Gray
13. Lachlan Araullo

Interchange: 14. Ashton Simmonds 15. Sione Latu 16. Alex Challenor 17. Jasper Catton

Parramatta Eels

Only one change has been made, with Mark Williams replacing Soteila Fatui on the interchange bench.

1. Fagalele Fagalele
2. Mohamed Alameddine
3. Dakota Kakoi
4. Devonte Vaivela
5. Dominic Farrugia
6. Lorenzo Talataina
7. Dylan Brettle
8. Beaua Lucien
9. Jai Camilleri
10. Sebastian Piukala
11. Jezaiah Funa-Iuta
12. Tyrese Lokeni
13. Max Popo

Interchange: 14. Mark Williams 15. Lawson Moffitt 16. Javahn Stevenson-Hala 17. Izaiah Mafi