The NSW Cup will enter its eighth round this weekend, and Zero Tackle has you covered with all the team lists and changes in the New South Wales competition.


Western Suburbs Magpies vs North Sydney Bears

NRL Rd 17 - Wests Tigers v Eels
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - JULY 09: Justin Matamua of the Tigers is sent to the sin bin for his tackle on Mitchell Moses of the Eels during the round 17 NRL match between the Wests Tigers and the Parramatta Eels at Leichhardt Oval on July 09, 2022 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Jason McCawley/Getty Images)

Western Suburbs Magpies

In: Sione Vaihu, Justin Matamua
Out: Solomon Alaimalo, Raymond Maroun

1. Luke Laulilii
2. Solomona Faatape
3. Declan Casey
4. Josh Feledy
5. Alex Lobb
6. Jayden Sullivan
7. James Valevatu
8. Reuben Porter
9. Jake Simpkin
10. Nick Lui-Toso
11. Brandon Tumeth
12. Asu Kepaoa
13. Justin Matamua

14. Tallyn Da Silva
15. Sione Vaihu
16. Jordan Miller
17. Sione Fainu

North Sydney Bears

In: Dean Ieremia, Allan Fitzgibbon, Bronson Garlick, Jerry Key
Out: Israel Ogden, Tuipulotu Katoa, Harradyn Wilson, Shalom O'Ofou

1. Jake Toby
2. Dean Ieremia
3. Josh Bergamin
4. Matt Stimson
5. Allan Fitzgibbon
6. Kieran Hayman
7. Ben Stevanovic
8. Kurt De Luis
9. Rua Ngatikaura
10. Regan Hughes
11. Jerry Key
12. Riley Meyn
13. Bronson Garlick

14. Jayden Yates
15. Phillip Makatoa
16. Ben Talty
17. Josh Bevan