The 2018 NRL regular season is over and clubs have been having their annual awards nights.

Check out all official awards for each club from the 2018 season below! Who was the standout player for your club?

Click here to see the awards for the 2017 season here!
Click here to see the awards for the 2016 season here!


Brisbane Broncos

Anthony Milford has rocketed home to take out his first Paul Morgan Medal for Broncos' Player of the Year.

Milford wasn't sighted on the leader board as the early counts were revealed, not even appearing in the top five players with six rounds to go.

But his amazing run of form late in the year, in which he polled votes in seven of the last 10 matches, have allowed him to sneak home by one vote.

NRL Most Consistent
Alex Glenn

Rookie of the Year
Jamayne Isaako

Play of the Year
Jamayne Isaako

NRL Best Back
Corey Oates

NRL Best Forward
Matt Lodge

XXXX Fan Player of the Year
Corey Oates

NRL Players’ Player
Joe Ofahengaue

NRL Player of the Year
Anthony Milford


Comments are closed.