SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - AUGUST 23: Robbie Farah of the Tigers shows his emotion during the round 24 NRL match between the Wests Tigers and the Manly Sea Eagles at Campbelltown Sports Stadium on August 23, 2018 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

Eels recruit Blake Ferguson has put in a highlight performance in his second game for the club to lead them to second place on the NRL ladder.

Wests’ Robbe Farah is off to a perfect start, polling another three votes in his side’s win over the Warriors.

Other notable performances from the round came from the Rabbitohs’ Sam Burgess, Brisbane’s Tevita Pangai Jr and Penrith’s James Maloney.

Here are the full votes from round two for the Dally M Medal.

Round 2 Dally M Votes

Dragons v Rabbitohs

Sam Burgess (Rabbitohs) 3, Adam Reynolds (Rabbitohs) 2, Braidon Burns (Rabbitohs) 1. Judge: Mark Geyer

Raiders v Storm

Jahrome Hughes (Storm) 3, Cameron Smith (Storm) 2, Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad (Raiders) 1. Judge: Jimmy Smith

Broncos v Cowboys

Tevita Pangai Jr (Broncos) 3, Jack Bird (Broncos) 2, Andrew McCullough (Broncos) 1. Judge: Wally Lewis

Sharks v Titans

Matt Moylan (Sharks) 3, Shaun Johnson 2 (Sharks), Andrew Fifita (Sharks) 1. Judge: Brett Finch

Knights v Panthers

James Maloney (Panthers) 3, Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Panthers) 2, Kalyn Ponga (Knights) 1. Judge: Corey Parker

Sea Eagles v Roosters

Luke Keary (Roosters) 3, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (Roosters) 2, James Tedesco (Roosters) 1. Judge: Brett Kimmorle

Bulldogs v Eels

Clint Gutherson (Eels) 3, Junior Paulo (Eels) 2, Blake Ferguson (Eels) 1. Judge: Gary Belcher

Wests Tigers v Warriors

Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers) 3, Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers) 2, Benji Marshall (Wests Tigers) 1. Judge: Justin Hodges

Dally M Leaderboard

Robbie Farah 6
Sam Burgess 5
Adam Reynolds 5
Matt Moylan 4
Tevita Pangai Junior 3
Mitchell Moses 3
Luke Keary 3
Josh Papalii 3
Jason Taumalolo 3
James Maloney 3
Jahrome Hughes 3
David Klemmer 3
Clinton Gutherson 3
Cameron Munster 3
Blake Green 3
Blake Ferguson 3
Shaun Johnson 2
Reagan Campbell-Gillard 2
Nelson Asofa-Solomona 2
Michael Morgan 2
Luke Brooks 2
Junior Paulo 2
John Bateman 2
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 2
Jack Bird 2
Esan Marsters 2
Edrick Lee 2
Cameron Smith 2
Bunty Afoa 2
Shaun Lane 1
Ken Maumalo 1
Kalyn Ponga 1
Josh Hodgson 1
Josh Aloiai 1
Jordan Kahu 1
James Tedesco 1
Damien Cook 1
Corey Oates 1
Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 1
Braidon Burns 1
Benji Marshall 1
Andrew McCullough 1
Andrew Fifita 1