The Gold Coast Titans have named their ‘Team of the Decade’.

Over 10 seasons, the Titans’ best have given their all for the club, fans and family, contesting 307 games, made three finals appearances, scoring over 4,500 points with 126 players wearing Titans colours.

Over 3,000 votes were tallied, with the team, comprising of 18 players*, voted for by the members and fans, throughout the opening rounds of season 2017, via the Titans website.

To be eligible, players must have played a minimum of 30 NRL games for the club, by the time their position was up for voting.

Gold Coast Titans 'Team of the Decade'

  1. Preston Campbell
  2. Kevin Gordon
  3. Mat Rogers
  4. Josh Hoffman
  5. David Mead
  6. Aidan Sezer
  7. Scott Prince
  8. Luke Bailey
  9. Nathan Friend
  10. Ryan James**
  11. Anthony Laffranchi
  12. Greg Bird
  13. Ashley Harrison
  14. Mark Minichello
  15. Luke Douglas
  16. Brad Meyers
  17. Luke O'Dwyer
  18. Anthony Don**

*two players on the interchange had the same number of votes, so were both selected.
**still currently playing at the Gold Coast Titans

Comments are closed.