The Sharks have named their team for their first trial match of 2018 with newcomers Matt Moylan, Braden Uele, Ava Seumanufagai and Aaron Gray all set to play.

The Sharks play the Manly Sea Eagles in a trial match scheduled to get underway at Southern Cross Group Stadium at 7.30pm.

Sharks Trial Team

  1. Valentine Holmes
  2. Sosaia Feki
  3. Jesse Ramien
  4. Aaron Gray
  5. Sione Katoa
  6. Matt Moylan
  7. Chad Townsend
  8. Braden Uele
  9. Jayden Brailey
  10. Ava Seumanufagai
  11. Kurt Capewell
  12. Jayson Bukuya
  13. Joseph Paulo
  14. Kyle Flanagan
  15. Edrick Lee
  16. James Segeyaro
  17. Kurt Dillion
  18. Scott Sorensen
  19. Billy Magoulias
  20. Jack Williams

Additional players (jersey numbers to be allocated on the day):

Will Kennedy
Isaac Lumelume
Bronson Xerri
Josh Tuilagi
Trent Hodkinson
Jack Williams Jnr
Cruz Topai-Aveai
Brock Ilett
Blayke Brailey
Daniel Vasquez
Briton Nikora

Comments are closed.