BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - OCTOBER 27: Wayne Bennett poses for a photo with the revealing of the Dolphins Heritage Round jersey during a Dolphins NRL press conference at Suncorp Stadium on October 27, 2021 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images)

Rugby league fans won't have to wait much longer for the full list of fixtures for the 2023 NRL season, with the league set to unveil the complete draw on Thursday, November 10 at 11am.

Naturally, some leaks have already been forthcoming, with the full first round of fixtures being confirmed as well as State of Origin and Magic Round, which will be played on the weekend of May 5-7.

Meanwhile, the first grand final rematch between western Sydney rivals Penrith and Parramatta has been earmarked for Round 4.

The NRL have also confirmed that all pre-season fixtures will be confirmed at the release, meaning we'll have a clearer picture around the World Club Challenge, Charity Shield and a number of other games.

Most exciting is the arrival of the NRL's 17th team, the Dolphins, and just how their introduction will affect the pre-existing power structures in the game as well as the return of the bye.

Traditional Anzac Day fixtures are also confirmed.

NRL Rd 16 - Dragons v Raiders
WOLLONGONG, AUSTRALIA - JULY 03: Zac Lomax of the Dragons celebrates winning the round 16 NRL match between the St George Illawarra Dragons and the Canberra Raiders at WIN Stadium, on July 03, 2022, in Wollongong, Australia. (Photo by Mark Nolan/Getty Images)

Full list of leaked fixtures

Saturday, February 11
St George Illawarra Dragons v St Helens

Sunday, February 12
Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans at Barlow Park, Cairns, 5pm
North Queensland Cowboys vs The Dolphins at Barlow Park, Cairns, 7pm

Saturday, February 18
Penrith Panthers v St Helens (World Club Challenge)

Round 1
Thursday March 2, 8:05pm: Parramatta Eels vs Melbourne Storm at Commbank Stadium, 8pm
Friday March 3, 6pm: New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights at Mt Smart Stadium
Friday March 3, 8:05pm:Penrith Panthers vs Brisbane Broncos at Bluebet Stadium
Saturday March 4, 3pm: Manly Sea Eagles vs Canterbury Bulldogs at 4 Pines Park
Saturday March 4, 5:30pm: North Queensland Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders at Queensland Country Bank Stadium
Saturday March 4, 7:35pm: Cronulla Sharks vs South Sydney Rabbitohs at Points Bet Stadium
Sunday March 5, 4:05pm: The Dolphins vs Sydney Roosters at Suncorp Stadium, 4pm
Sunday March 5, 6:15pmpm: Wests Tigers vs Gold Coast Titans at Leichhardt Oval

Bye: St George Illawarra Dragons

Round 2
Friday March 10, 8:05pm: Brisbane Broncos vs North Queensland Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium
TBC: St George Illawarra Dragons vs Gold Coast Titans at either WIN Stadium or Jubilee Oval
TBC: Parramatta Eels vs Cronulla Sharks
TBC: Canterbury Bulldogs vs Melbourne Storm
TBC: Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs
TBC: Canberra Raiders vs The Dolphins
TBC: Wests Tigers vs Newcastle Knights

Round 3
Saturday, March 18, 7:35pm: Brisbane Broncos vs St George Illawarra Dragons
TBC: Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles
TBC: Canterbury Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
TBC: The Dolphins v Newcastle Knights
TBC: Sydney Roosters vs South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium
Bye: Penrith Panthers

Round 4
Friday, March 24, 8:05pm: The Dolphins vs Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium
TBC: St George Illawarra Dragons vs Cronulla Sharks
TBC: Parramatta Eels vs Penrith Panthers at CommBank Stadium
TBC: Canterbury Bulldogs vs New Zealand Warriors
TBC: Melbourne Storm vs Wests Tigers

Round 5
Saturday, April 1, 7:35pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Wests Tigers at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
TBC: St George Illawarra Dragons vs The Dolphins
TBC: Penrith Panthers vs Canberra Raiders
TBC: South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Manly Sea Eagles

Round 6
Saturday, April 8, 7:35pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Canberra Raiders at Suncorp Stadium
TBC: Melbourne Storm vs Sydney Roosters at AAMI Park

Round 7
Saturday, April 15, 7:35pm: Gold Coast Titans vs Brisbane Broncos at CBus Super Stadium

Round 8
Friday, April 21, 7:55pm: Parramatta Eels vs Brisbane Broncos at TIO Stadium
Tuesday, April 25, 4pm: Sydney Roosters vs St George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium
Tuesday, April 25, 7pm: Melbourne Storm vs New Zealand Warriors at AAMI Park

Round 9
Friday, April 28, 7:55pm: vs South Sydney Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium
TBC: Penrith Panthers vs Wests Tigers at BlueBet Stadium

Magic round (Round 10)
Friday, May 5, 8:05pm: Manly Sea Eagles vs Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium

While other fixtures are yet to be revealed, it has already been confirmed that the Newcastle Knights will receive the bye during that weekend.

Round 11
Thursday, May 11, 7:50pm: Melbourne Storm vs Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park

Round 12
Thursday, May 18, 7:50pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Penrith Panthers at Suncorp Stadium

Round 13
Saturday, May 27, 3pm: New Zealand Warriors vs Brisbane Broncos at Napier

Round 14
Saturday, June 3, 7:35pm: Cronulla Sharks vs Brisbane Broncos at PointsBet Stadium

Round 15
Saturday, June 10, 5:30pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Newcastle Knights at Suncorp Stadium

Round 16
Bye: Brisbane Broncos

Round 17
Sunday, June 25, 2pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium

Round 18
Saturday, July 1, 7:30pm: Brisbane Broncos vs The Dolphins at The Gabba
TBC: Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers

Round 19
Bye: Brisbane Broncos

Round 20
Saturday, July 15, 3pm: Canterbury Bulldogs vs Brisbane Broncos at Accor Stadium

Round 21
Friday, July 21, 7:55pm: South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Brisbane Broncos at Sunshine Coast Stadium
TBC: Penrith Panthers vs Canterbury Bulldogs at BlueBet Stadium

Round 22
Thursday, July 27, 7:50pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Sydney Roosters at The Gabba
TBC: Melbourne Storm vs Parramatta Eels at Marvel Stadium

Round 24
Friday, August 11, 7:55pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Parramatta Eels at The Gabba

Round 25
Bye: Brisbane Broncos

Round 26
Saturday, August 26, 7:35pm: Canberra Raiders vs Brisbane Broncos at GIO Stadium, Canberra
TBC: Penrith Panthers vs Parramatta Eels at BlueBet Stadium

Round 27
Thursday, August 31, 7:55pm: Brisbane Broncos vs Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium

State of Origin fixtures were confirmed towards the end of October and are as follows:

Game 1: Adelaide Oval, May 31st
Game 2: Suncorp Stadium, June 21
Game 3: Accor Stadium, July 12

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA - JULY 13: Ben Hunt of the Maroons celebrates with teammates after scoring the match winning try during game three of the State of Origin Series between the Queensland Maroons and the New South Wales Blues at Suncorp Stadium on July 13, 2022 in Brisbane, Australia. (Photo by Bradley Kanaris/Getty Images)

Stay tuned to Zero Tackle as we'll bring you all the big name match-ups for every club, who has the most difficult draw, the derby dates you need to bookmark and plenty of other content.

Bring on 2023!

The 2023 NRL Season is just around the corner and the Zero Tackle Season Guide is back! Get everything you need, from team lists, fixtures, statistics and a profile on every single player in the competition in our 2023 NRL Season Guide. Available now!