Manly have confirmed their squad for the 2019 NRL season, while also confirming some new recruits.

Kane Elgey is the biggest name on the incomings list, with Brendan Elliot, Corey Waddell, Reuben Garrick and Sean Keppie all joining the Sea Eagles.

Manly have also promoted four youngsters to their full-time NRL squad, with Albert Hopoate, Semisi Kioa, Haumole Olakau'atu and Cade Cust all getting the nod to join the Top 29 squad.

Elgey and Elliott make the moves to Brookvale Oval from the Titans, while Waddell jumps across from the Panthers, and Garrick makes the move in search of his NRL debut after being on St George Illawarra's roster this season.

Keppie comes across from the Eels, and is a former Australian schoolboy who has impressed at U20s level in recent years.

Keppie will sign a development contract along with Jade Anderson, Lachlan Croker, Luke Metcalf and Haumole Olakau'atu.

Top 29 squad

Daly Cherry-Evans, Cade Cust, Kane Elgey, Brendan Elliot, Manase Fainu, Addin Fonua-Blake, Tevita Funa, Reuben Garrick, Jack Gosiewski, Trent Hodkinson, Albert Hopoate, Brian Kelly, Semisi Kioa, Api Koroisau, Brad Parker, Taniela Paseka, Lloyd Perrett, Toafofoa Sipley, Curtis Sironen, Moses Suli, Kelepi Tanginoa, Jorge Taufua, Martin Taupau, Joel Thompson, Jake Trbojevic, Tom Trbojevic, Corey Waddell, Dylan Walker, Frank Winterstein

Development players

Jade Anderson, Lachlan Croker, Sean Keppie, Luke Metcalf, Haumole Olakau'atu

Comments are closed.