All eight teams have been confirmed for this weekend's opening round action in the Pacific Championships.

This weekend's matches will see the Australian Kangaroos take on Toa Samoa in the men's championship, while the Papua New Guinea Kumuls will take on the Cook Islands Atu in the Bowl game from Port Moresby.

A women's game - the Australian Jillaroos and Kiwi Ferns, and Fetu Samoa against Fiju Bulikula, will take place before each of the men's matches.

Here are all eight team lists as they are named. Use the drop-down menu below to navigate between games.


Australian Kangaroos vs Toa Samoa

Kick-off: Saturday, October 14, 8:10pm (AEDT)
Venue: Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville

Australian Kangaroos

1. James Tedesco (c)
2. Dylan Edwards
3. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
4. Kotoni Staggs
5. Selwyn Cobbo
6. Cameron Munster
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Payne Haas
9. Ben Hunt
10. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui
11. Cameron Murray
12. Liam Martin
13. Isaah Yeo

14. Harry Grant
15. Lindsay Collins
16. Patrick Carrigan
17. Reuben Cotter
18th man: 18. Nicho Hynes

Toa Samoa

1. Sua Fa'alogo
2. Murray Taulagi
3. Izack Tago
4. Young Tonumaipea
5. Brian To'o
6. Stephen Crichton
7. Daejarn Asi
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
19. Justin Matamua
10. Junior Paulo
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Connelly Lemuelu
13. Keenan Palasia

9. Gordon Chan Kum Tong
14. Spencer Leniu
15. Terrell May
16. Heilum Luki
18th man: 18. Royce Hunt